Is my artwork visable to the public when I upload
Not unless you want to sell your design.
When you upload your designs, as default they are kept secure and private on our servers and will not be used for any purpose apart from to print your designs.
Only when you choose to select your designs as ' Sell to Public' will they be shown on the site and available to buy by the general public.
We print for all types of designer from very famous fashion houses to smaller individual printmakers and all use our upload facilty to send their artwork to us.